A New Start

A New Start takes place after The New Girl and the Surviving High School novel. It includes seven seasons, “O.M.G.! It’s St. Patrick’s Day” (taking place after Season 5), Romeo and Juliet, and The Conned Artist (taking place during Season 7 between episodes 6 and 7).


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.