The New Girl

This era includes The New Girl, The New Girl’s seasons 1 through 12, Easter Egg Hunt, What Happened to Colt (taking place between the first two episodes of Season 8), Getting Over Howard (taking place after Season 12), The Storm (taking place after Getting Over Howard), SHS: The Novel (taking place after The Storm), and The Novel Bonus Chapter (taking place after the Novel).


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.