These are the original seasons before The New Girl was released. They were also rebundled as Vintage Set 1 and Vintage Set 2. This also includes Homecoming Queen, which comes after Vintage Season 1’s episode 18, and Best Party Ever, which takes place during episode 41 of Vintage Season 2’s episode 41.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.